Principal & Executive Staff


Mrs Janelle Rowe

Business Manager

Mr Phil Browning

Head of Secondary

Mr Robert Donnelly

Head of Primary

Mr David O’Hara

Teaching Staff

Primary Teacher

Mr Scott Anderson

Primary Teacher

Mrs Joanne Baxter

Librarian/Learning Support

Mrs Vanessa Corrigan

Secondary Teacher

Mrs Briony Fenton

Preparatory Class

Mrs Lorraine Harris

Visual Arts

Mrs Cathy Irons

Secondary Teacher/Sports Co-ordinator

Mr James Kidd

TAS Teacher

Mr Luther McPhee

Secondary Teacher

Mrs Patricia Merz


Mr Mick Schilling

Secondary Teacher

Mr Paul Schilling

Learning Support

Mrs Susan Scott

Support Teacher

Mr Warren Shipway

Secondary Teacher

Mr Dennis Summersgill

Secondary Teacher

Miss Holly Tucker


Mrs Titien Wahyuni

Primary Teacher/Technology

Mrs Tammy Wilson


Mrs Fiona Wood

Support & Administration


Mr Glenn Baxter

Accounts Clerk

Ms Euleen Fuller


Mrs Lieze Murdock

Receptionist/Community Liaison Manager

Ms Debbie Simpson

IT Manager

Mr Wayne Robinson